Unsere Abteilungen

Service Wohnen

Moritz Klöhn

Moritz Klöhn
Lünen "In der Geist", Lünen-Mitte
02306 7006-23
M.Kloehn@wbg-luenen.de

Eva-Susan Kirschner

Eva-Susan Kirschner
Lünen-Altlünen, -Brambauer, -Gahmen, -Süd, -Wethmar, Selm u. Lüdinghausen
02306 7006-27
E.Kirschner@wbg-luenen.de

Nadine Amlow

Nadine Amlow
Bergkamen, Lünen-Beckinghausen, Lünen-Horstmar
02306 7006-24
N.Amlow@wbg-luenen.de

Rafael Felsberg

Rafael Felsberg
Kamen und Unna
02306 7006-26
R.Felsberg@wbg-luenen.de

Petra Meier

Petra Meier
02306 7006-25
P.Meier@wbg-luenen.de

Peter Witt

Peter Witt
Lünen-Altlünen,-Brambauer,-Gahmen,-Geist,-Mitte,-Süd,-Wethmar, Selm,Lüdinghausen
02306 7006-90
0170 1802020
P.Witt@wbg-luenen.de

Rainer Schröder

Rainer Schröder
Bergkamen, Kamen, Lünen-Beckinghausen, Lünen-Horstmar, Unna
02306 7006-91
0171 3267163
R.Schroeder@wbg-luenen.de